1. Home
  2. About us
  3. Our team
  4. News
  5. Contact us
The University of Newcastle, Australia
University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
University of Wollongong, Australia

The NUW Alliance was established to explore, develop and deliver collaborative opportunities where the benefits are greater than the sum of each University working separately.

We seek out the big collaborations that make a difference, collaborations that unlock new value, impact and benefit for our communities across NSW.

Latest news

Image for Continuing the Productivity Conversation Green Paper

News • 26 Sep 2020

Continuing the Productivity Conversation Green Paper

The future for NSW depends on the reforms we make today and the NSW Productivity Commission, following their earlier discussion paper, has released the Continuing the Productivity Conversation Green Paper.

Concept image of Western Sydney Aerotropolis

News • 12 Aug 2020

New joint education taskforce to drive economic recovery

Four of Australia’s leading universities and TAFE NSW today announced the formation of a joint taskforce to drive an education led economic recovery for Western Sydney.

News • 26 Sep 2019

Unlocking answers to the energy supply system of the future

An initiative has launched aimed at providing ways Australia can successfully integrate new energy technologies into the power grid.

View more news

Sign up for updates